Podcast #86


  1. 71 Charger by Loreen
  2. Non Non Non by Melaaz
  3. Algiers Dream (Dub Mix) by Ke Fez
  4. Fly by Livonia
  5. Say Something by Scrimshire Feat. Inga Lill Aker
  6. Kill Me Soft by CLAVVS
  7. Charango by Morcheeba Band
  8. My Burn (Kognitif official Remix) by Wax Tailor feat Sara Genn
  9. The Time We Lost Our Way by Thievery Corporation feat LouLou Ooldouz Ghelichkhani
  10. Bfo3 by Sheer K
  11. Don’t Bring Me Down by Sia
  12. To Ulrike M (Amalgamation Of Soundz Mix) by Doris Days
  13. Single (Photek remix) by Everything But The Girl
Mixed by Sergey Vatkin

Special Podcast “Tribute to 2017”


  1. Looking for the Rain (Unkle Reconstruction) by UNKLE
  2. Bottom of the Deep Blue Sea by Missio
  3. Pressure by Until Until The Ribbon Breaks
  4. Deadcrush by alt-J
  5. Missin Somthn by Boogrov feat. GOSTO
  6. Fault Lines by Fyfe
  7. Trouble + Me by Ghostpoet
  8. When We Die by Tricky feat. Martina Topley Bird
  9. Cold War by Mac Guffin
  10. No friend of mine by The Airplane feat. Awa Ly
  11. Girl Of Mine by Sparrow
  12. Amandine Insensible by SEVDALIZA
  13. Come Down by Slaptop feat. Rozzi
  14. Light From One by Engine-Earz Experiment feat Ane Brun
  15. Slowmotion by Kaagari
  16. Plasm by CTO Feat. Sibyl Hofstetter
  17. Money in my Pocket by Frenic feat Gracie Grey
  18. Bagatelle by Degiheugii
  19. Liar by Chinese Mann feat. Kendra Morris & Dillon Cooper
  20. I’d Wait Forever And A Day For You by Torii Wolf
  21. Chemistry and Math by Official Flunk
  22. Break Apart (Instrumental) by Bonobo
  23. Lost Again by Sykoya
  24. Torrid Soul by HVOB & Winston Marshall
  25. Polygon Pulse by Maceo Plex
  26. Two Thousand and Seventeen by Four Tet
Mixed by Sergey Vatkin

Special Podcast “Instrumental IV”


  1. Bagatelle by Degiheugi
  2. Soul on Fire by SmokedBeat
  3. Love Yet So Evasive by Gramatik
  4. Showdown Below My Sombrero by Gotye
  5. Sofa Rockers (Richard Dorfmeister Remix) by Sofa Surfers
  6. You Wish by Nightmares On Wax
  7. Carnivores Unite by The Real Blockhead
  8. Distinguished Jamaican Gentleman Inst. by The Herbaliser
  9. Good Evening Mr. Hitchcock by Gramatik
  10. I Know Who You Are by Somehowart
  11. Twilight by Jon Kennedy
  12. Black Baby by Kruder & Dorfmeister
  13. Mountain by Purple Penguin
  14. Dakota by Laboreal – Le Carré Bleu – Digital LP [ TFTC Records]
Mixed by Sergey Vatkin

Podcast #85


  1. Charlotte by Dutch
  2. All My Life by Sparrow
  3. Big City Lover by DJ KRUSH
  4. Where Do I Begin (Away Team Mix) by Shirley Bassey
  5. Girl Of Mine by Sparrow
  6. Light From One by Engine-Earz feat Ane Brun
  7. Petrified by Official Flunk
  8. Desire by Mulu
  9. Shabadaba by Purpleston
  10. Easy by Emiliana Torrini
  11. Chemistry & Math by Flunk
  12. Courage by Monophona
Mixed by Sergey Vatkin

Special Podcast “Indie”

Special podcast from THN – “INDIE” – mixed by Sergey Vatkin.


  1. C.U. by Lou Doillon
  2. West End Kids by Emma Louise
  3. Cities We Won’t See Again by CALLmeKAT
  4. Silhouette by Birdy
  5. Heartstrings by Leighton Meester
  6. Fade Into You by Mazzy Star
  7. Dancing In The Dark by Miss Li
  8. West Coast by Lana Del Rey
  9. April Flowers by Jesse Jo Stark
  10. Out Of The Woodwork by courtney barnett
  11. First Light of Winter by Miranda Lee Richards
  12. Wreck of the Day by Anna Nalick
  13. Katie I Know by Marissa Nadler

Podcast #84

Podcast #84 from THN, with a great deal of new hits mixed by Sergey Vatkin.


  1. Life for Rent (Skinny 4 Rent Mix)by Dido
  2. Slowmotion by Kaagari
  3. I’d Wait Forever and a Day For You by Torii Wolf
  4. River of Love by Fifi the RaiBlaster
  5. Who’s Gonna Save My Soul by Gnarls Barkley
  6. Clear Cut by Lali Puna & @Bomb The Bass
  7. Shadows Crawl by Torii Wolf
  8. This Collective by Kate Rogers
  9. Totem by Kaagari
  10. Disney Town by Mono
  11. Whale Song by Valeska Rautenberg & Alpha Minus
  12. Lost Again by Sykoya
  13. Automatic People by Tube & Berger, RBBTS
  14. When i Close My Eyes by Ganga

Special Podcast “Male Vocal Part III”

Special podcast from THN – “Male Vocal part III” – mixed by Sergey Vatkin.


  1. Trouble + Me by Ghostpoet
  2. Resolution for Solitude by Official Kiko King & creativemaze
  3. Risingson by Massive Attack
  4. Bring My Family Back by Faithless
  5. Woe Is Meee by Ghostpoet
  6. King Size Blues by Essen
  7. Will You Be There by The RAah Project
  8. Useless (@Kruder Kruder & Dorfmeister Session) by Depeche Mode
  9. Who Do You Think You’re Fooling by Mad Singer
  10. Thorns And Roses by Syntax
  11. Song #6 by Placebo
  12. The Parade by Smooth
  13. The Party Never Ends by Kasabian

Podcast #83

Podcast #83 from THN, with a great deal of new hits – mixed by Sergey Vatkin.
Special thanks to Mad Singer for the intro.


  1. Mind Games by DJ KRUSH feat. Eri Ohno
  2. London Calling by Sofia
  3. Wise Enough by Lamb
  4. Never An Easy Way by Morcheeba Skye and Ross
  5. Jericho by Weekend Players
  6. Only Coincidence Talks by Aramboa
  7. Sexodus by MIA
  8. Dry Your Eyes by Wax TailorTailorTailor – feat Sara Genn
  9. Who Are You by LYONE
  10. Pray by Red Giant – ft. Mohna
  11. Soul on Fire by SmokedBeat
  12. Clouds by Hugo Kant feat. Astrid Engberg
  13. Les Promesses D’une Chevellure by Kosma

Special Podcast “Electronic Part I”

Special podcast from THN – Electronic Part I – mixed by Sergey Vatkin.


  1. Polygon Pulse by Maceo Plex feat DNCN
  2. Torrid Soul by HVOB feat. Winston Marshall
  3. Parks on Fire by Trifonic
  4. Outro (Revised) by DJ KRUSH
  5. Cascade (shortform) by The Future Sound of London
  6. Look Around by Ydille feat E. Smidt
  7. The Last Mile by Boris Blank
  8. Selected Garden by The Flashbulb
  9. Effect of the Breeze by Germind
  10. 光路 – Kouro – Optical Path by DJ Krush
  11. Storm 3000 by Leftfield
  12. My Kingdom by Future Sound Of London
  13. A Final Hit by Leftfield
  14. Polynomial C by Aphex Twin

Special Podcast “Instrumental Part III”

Special podcast from THN – Instrumental Part III – mixed by Sergey Vatkin.


  1. Scratch Bandits Crew – Goodbye (ElektroBin remix)
  2. Visit Venus – Brooklyn Sky Port
  3. Deadbeats – Funky for You
  4. Ugress – Autumn Colours
  5. Le Gooster – Le Funkster
  6. DJ Vadim – Conquest Of The Irrational
  7. Orsten – Fleur Blanche
  8. Bonobo – Sleepy Seven
  9. Tetsuya Komuro – Blue Fantasy (DJ KRUSH Remix)
  10. Raid – Effortless
  11. EATS – Sakura
  12. CTO – Desert Trail
  13. Zeb – The Tango I Saved For You
  14. URBS – Tu moi aussi
  15. Ennio Morricone – L’Estasi Dell’Oro (Bandini Remix)

Also available at Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/trip-hop-nation/special-podcast-from-thn-instrumental-part-iii